Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 

(Ages 8+)
The Wibit inflatable obstacle course in the Competitive Pool is open to ages 8 and up. Tackle it as a family or reserve it for a birthday party or group event!

Lifejackets are available for those who do not pass or choose not to take the swim test. Swim suits with sharp objects (exposed zippers, pins, jewelry, etc.) should not be worn while using the Wibit.

 

WIBIT Schedule:

 

Fri, June 19 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, June 20 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, June 22 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, June 25 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, June 26 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, June 27 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, June 29 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, July 2 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, July 3 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Mon, July 6 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, July 9 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, July 10 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, July 11 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, July 13 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, July 16 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, July 17 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, July 18 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, July 20 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, July 23 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, July 24 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, July 25 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, July 27 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, July 30 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, July 31 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, Aug. 1 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, Aug. 3 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, Aug. 6 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, Aug. 7 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, Aug. 8 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, Aug. 10 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, Aug. 13 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, Aug. 14 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, Aug. 15 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, Aug. 17 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, Aug. 20 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, Aug. 21 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, Aug. 22 2:30-4:30 pm
   
Mon, Aug. 24 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Thurs, Aug. 27 12:15-2:00 pm
   
Fri, Aug. 28 7:00-9:00 pm
   
Sat, Aug. 29 2:30-4:30 pm
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

Go to Gallery

View all Galleries