Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 

(Ages 8+)
The Wibit inflatable obstacle course in the Competitive Pool is open to ages 8 and up.

Lifejackets are available for those who do not pass or choose not to take the swim test. Swim suits with sharp objects (exposed zippers, pins, jewelry, etc.) should not be worn while using the Wibit.

 

Fri, Feb. 5 7:00-9:00 pm
Fri, Feb. 12 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Feb. 13 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Feb. 19 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Feb. 21 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Feb. 26 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Feb. 27 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Mar. 4 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Mar. 6 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Mar. 11 7:00-9:00 pm
Fri, Mar. 18 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Mar. 19 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Mar. 25 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Mar. 27 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Apr. 1 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Apr. 2 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Apr. 8 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Apr. 10 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Apr. 15 7:00-9:00 pm
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

Go to Gallery

View all Galleries