Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

(Ages 8+)
On your mark, get set...have fun! Stop by to visit our Competitive Pool's newest addition, the Wibit, an inflatable obstacle course that provides fun for everyone!
 

WIBIT HOURS:

Mon, June 16 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, June 19 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, June 20 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, June 21 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, June 23 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, June 26 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, June 27 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, June 28 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, June 30 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, July 3 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, July 4 NO WIBIT - Happy 4th of July!
Sat, July 5 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, July 7 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, July 10 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, July 11 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, July 12
3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, July 14 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, July 17 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, July 18 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, July 19 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, July 21 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, July 24 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, July 25 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, July 26 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, July 28 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, July 31 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, Aug. 1 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Aug. 2 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, Aug. 4 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, Aug. 7 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, Aug. 8 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Aug. 9 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, Aug. 11 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, Aug. 14 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, Aug. 15 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Aug. 16 3:30-6:30 pm
Mon, Aug. 18 12:00-2:00 pm
Thurs, Aug. 21 12:00-2:00 pm
Fri, Aug. 22 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Aug. 23 3:30-6:30 pm

Lifejackets are available for those who do not pass or choose not to take the swim test. Swim suits with sharp objects (exposed zippers, pins, jewelry, etc.) should not be worn while using the Wibit.

Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

Go to Gallery

View all Galleries

 

HAVING A PARTY?

The Wibit is available to be rented for your birthday party or special event! For additional information, visit our Parties at the Y page.