Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 

(Ages 8+)
The Wibit inflatable obstacle course in the Competitive Pool is open to ages 8 and up.

Lifejackets are available for those who do not pass or choose not to take the swim test. Swim suits with sharp objects (exposed zippers, pins, jewelry, etc.) should not be worn while using the Wibit.

 

Fri, Sept 9 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Sept 10 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Sept 16 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Sept 18 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Sept 23 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Sept 24 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Oct 21 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 28 7:00-9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 6 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Nov 11 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 20 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Nov 25 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2 7:00-9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3 3:00-5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11 12:30-2:30 pm
Fri, Dec 16 7:00-9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 18 12:30-2:30 pm
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

 
Wibit Inflatable Aquatrack

Go to Gallery

View all Galleries