Spirit Award Nominations

The Spirit Award recognizes a child for his or her display of five character values:

  • Caring
  • Honesty
  • Respect
  • Responsibility
  • Faith

Awards will be given to youth in three age groups: 3rd-5th grades; 6th-8th grades; and 9th-12th grades.

Nominate a deserving child by November 10, 2017 for our Christian Emphasis Committee to consider for this year’s award. Child’s family will receive a one-year membership to the Y, plus a $200 program credit.

For more information, contact Bruce Osborn, Director of Spiritual Development at x145 or