Closings

SEVERE WEATHER: Our website, in addition to the major TV stations, will indicate if the Y facility is closed, or if all programs or lessons have been cancelled unexpectedly due to severe weather. stay tuned!

 

Facility Closings

  • Thurs, Nov. 23 for Thanksgiving Day.
  • Sun, Dec. 24 at 2:00 pm for Christmas Eve.
  • Mon, Dec. 25 for Christmas Day.
  • Sun, Dec. 31 - Open until 6:00 pm for New Year’s Eve.
  • Wed, August 22, 2018 - Staff Rally

 

All Pools Closing

  • Fri, Oct. 27 at 7:30 pm. Re-opens at 8:00 pm for Halloween at the Y
    (no lap swim during event).

Competitive Pool Closings:

  • Thurs, Sept. 21, 5:00-8:30 pm for OHS Swim Meet.  
  • Thurs, Sept. 28, 5:00-8:30 pm for OHS Swim Meet.  
  • Sun, Oct. 8, 9:00 am-5:00 pm for Log Rolling.
  • Thurs, Oct. 12, 5:00 - 8:30 pm OHS Meet.
  • Sun, Oct. 22, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm for a Piranha Meet.
  • Sun, Oct. 29, 9:00 am-3:00 pm for AEA Instructor Training.


Slide/Lazy River Closings

  • Fri, Sept. 29, All day

Gym Closings

  • Fri, Oct. 27 at 4:00 pm for Halloween at the Y.

  • Saturday court availability will vary due to youth sports games. Please see gym schedule.

 

 

The Y will be open New Year’s Day 2018 from 11:00 am - 4:00 pm.